Sunshine George Cross

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


E-mail Print PDF
A new committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting held at the West Water Hotel on Sunday 25th of November. The meeting saw outgoing President Jamie Chetcuti awarded Life Membership for his long service to the club. After all reports were dealt with Darren Farrugia was asked introduced the new comittee to the members. Mark Sultana who was unavailable on the day was named the 15th President to lead the club into its 72nd year. Mr. Farrugia then introduced the new team and asked for more members to come on board and join the committee to make the load lighter for everyone. The new committee included eleven newcomers and three members from the previous committee. Full details of the committee can be found on the front page under Club Committee. More members will be added in the immediate future.
Last Updated on Tuesday, 27 November 2018 11:27